AKCJE W REGIONACH 2015

AKCJE W REGIONACH 2015

A. WOJEWÓDZTWO PODLASKIE

1. Zambrów - 19.04 - Andrzej Mazewski, 606 492 082, klubzubrfg@wp.pl - KM Żubr FG

2. Białystok - 18.04 - "Piątek", 600 815 825, piateknnmc@wp.pl - Białostockie Kluby Motocyklowe przy KPKM

 

B. WOJEWÓDZTWO PODKARPACKIE

1. Kalwaria Pacławska - 26.04 - Robert Sadowy, 602 533 512, roninriders@vp.pl - RONIN RIDERS FG

2. Lubaczów - 18.04 - Ryszard Krawczyk, 502 635 917, r_krawczyk@interia.pl - CZARNA BRYGADA FG

3. Sanok - Mariusz "Maxi" Sołtys, 608 448 328 - PIRATES OF ROADS FG

 

C. WOJEWÓDZTWO ZACHODNIO-POMORSKIE

1. Szczecinek - 06.06 - "Nemo", 602 513 066, nemookk@wp.pl - OLE KARTER CLUB FG

2. Trzebiatów - Marcin "Mayo" Majchrzak, 507 548 018, tgm2012@wp.pl - TGM FG

3. Łobez - 18.04 - Krzysztof Roszak, 600 964 223, krzysztof-roszak@wp.pl, - WILK

4. Białogard - 12.09 - Jarosław "Jaro" Podgórski, 507 100 691, jaro@boruta.pl - BORUTA MC

5. Świdnin - 27.06 - Jarosław "Jaro" Podgórski, 507 100 691, jaro@boruta.pl - BORUTA MC, 1 Baza Lotnictwa Taktycznego

6. Koszalin - 18.04 - Jarosław "Jaro" Podgórski, 507 100 691. jaro@boruta.pl - BORUTA MC, OLE KARTER FG, MOTOKOSZALIN

7. Szczecin - 11.04 - "Buzol", 694 441 432, buzol@impresariat.szczecin.pl - CRUISER MC

8. Kołobrzeg - 18.04 - Jarek "Prezes", 606 681 762. voyagerkolobrzeg@wp.pl - VOYAGER FG

 

D. WOJEWÓDZTWO ŚLĄSKIE

1. Częstochowa - 18.04 - Ryszard Poks, 608 473 431, rpoks@op.pl - Jura Riders FG

2. Dąbrowa Górnicza - 18.04 - Paweł Antas, 692 483 142,  Vc1978mc@gmail.com - VC1978 MC

3. Łaziska Górne - 18.04 - Albert "Albercik" Serwiak, 660 571 661, albertserwiak@gmail.com - DRAKO MC

4. Wodzisław Śląski - 18.04 - Szymon "Inżynier" Twaróg, 669 367 885, Wodzislas.sl@wrmmc.pl - WRM MC

5. Zabrze - 18.04 - "Misiek", 793 300 770, invadersmc.zabrze@interia.pl - INVADERS MC

6. Pszów - 31.05 - "Buldi" - 504 670 701, hanysypszow@gmail.com - HANYSY FG

7. Pszczyna - 25.04 - Rafał Kajca, 504 670 701, motoserce.pszczyna@wp.pl - Pszczyńska Grupa Motocyklowa/TIGER RIDERS FG

8. Bielsko-Biała - 30.08 - "Kris", 502 919 452, sekretarz@justriders.pl - JUST RIDERS FG

9. Chudów - Andrzej "Śledź" Śledzik, 501 138 170, secretary@firebirds.pl - FIREBIRDS MC

10. Bytom - 25.04 - Piotr "Wizar" Pawełczyk, 608 356 442, invadersmc@interia.pl - INVADERS MC

11. Jaworzno - 23.05. - Marcin "Gustaf" Miller - 515 516 055, gustaff@spoko.pl - DRAKO M5.04

12. Żory - 25.04 - Zbigniew "Zbych" Piwowar, jastrzebie@wrmmc.pl - WRM MC

13. Bielsko-Biała - 29-30.08 - Beti Żywiołek, 533 993 515, sekretarz@justriders.pl - JUST RIDERS FG

14. Chorzów - 09.05 - "Jimbo", 695 802 839, beniaminstepien@vp.pl - TIGER RIDERS FG

 

E. WOJEWÓDZTWO KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE

1. Barcin - 17.05 - Maciej "Radzik" Radzikowski, 501 576 346, m.radzik@onet.eu - 2AND FACE FG

2. Golub Dobrzyń - 18.04 - "Aras", 668 103 999, aras_p@wp.pl - STALOWE TŁOKI FG

3. Inowrocław - 19.04 - Mirosław "Miras" Daca, 501 692 082, 3bikers@wp.pl - 3BIKERS MC

4. Ciechocinek - 31.05 - Waldemar "Waldi" Mazurek, 665 490 015, walan@op.pl, - VIATOR FG

5. Bydgoszcz - 18.04 - "Miro", 509 336 801, kontakt@fenixmc.pl - ROAD RUNNERS MC, FENIX MC, 3BIKERS MC, SKULLS FG, ETERNALS FG

6. Chełmno - 10.05 - "Borowy", 601 638 927, kontakt@fenixmc.pl - FENIX MC

7. Grudziądz - 25.04 - "Tomas", 606 407 608, secretary@hawks.pl - HAWKS MC

8. Chełmża - 15.07 - Sławomir "Stiopa" Szczepankiewicz, 606 907 661, slawenkos@gmail.com - VIATOR FG

 

F. WOJEWÓDZTWO MAZOWIECKIE

1. Garwolin - 03.05 - Tadeusz Barankiewicz, 791 943 840, t.barankiewicz@gmail.com - WETERAN KLUB TUR

2. Sochaczew - 26.04 - Tomasz Sołdaczuk, 602 114 118, a.tomek@vp.pl - BORUTA MC

3. Warszawa - 18.04 - Jarek, 602 771 044, jarek@motoserce.pl, Włodek, 501 061 061, wlodek@boruta.pl - BORUTA MC, STEEL ROSES MC, WOLFPACK MG, VULCANERIA FG, EAGLES FG,  Fundacja JEDNYM ŚLADEM

4. Mińsk Mazowiecki - 09.05 - Piotr Wojdyga, 605 046 193, wojdygap@wp.pl - MAGNET pp TUR

5. Sierpc - 18.04 - Piotr Kasperski, 509 795 112, klubszlifsierpc@interia.pl - SZLIF FG

6. Teresin - 20.06. - "Gajowy", 600 898 046, gajowy_p@wp.pl, - BORUTA MC

7. Rypin - 25.04 - Piotr Kasperski, 509 795 112, klubszlifsierpc@interia.pl - SZLIF FG

8. Mrozy - 07.06 - Piotr Alinowski, 601 502 346, wilddogsmrozy@wp.pl - WILD DOGS FG

9. Radom - 09.05 - "Śmigły", 601 313 497, Only.theirons@opoczta.pl, - THE IRONS MC

10. Siedlce - 18.04 - Sławek "Kwiatek" Kwiatkowski, 606 192 087, bandit555@o2.pl - GRYF MC, FMB FG

11. Sokołów Podlaski - 14.06 - Słąwek "Kwiatek" Kwiatkowski, 606 192 087, bandit555@o2.pl - GRYF MC

12. Grójec - 23.05 - Daniel "Wawrys" Wawryniuk, 793 201 452, wawrys@boruta.pl - BORUTA MC

13. Ciechanów - 31.05 - Patryk Kuchalski, 508 255 496, motoserce@ciechanow24.com - STEEL ROSES MC

14. Wyszków - 16.05 - Zenek, 792 820 013, contact@freehorses.pl - FREE HORSES MC

15. Otwock - 31.05 - Bogdan "Bohu" Masłowski, 602 653 891, info@zrywmcpoland.pl, - ZRYW MC

16. Ostrołęka - 27.06 - Tomasz "Wodzu" Popiołek, 669 803 100, wodzu@kmperun.pl - PERUN FG

17. Iłża - 13.06 - Konrad Jaroszek, 792 210 272, chopper@go2.pl - TRZY KORONY FG

18. Grodzisk Mazowiecki -14.06 - Tomasz Pośnik, 513 399 864, kmwhitearrows@gmail.com - WHITE ARROWS FG

 

G. WOJEWÓDZTWO ŁÓDZKIE

1. Przedbórz - 31.05 - Jacek Drąg, 512 801 535, Jacek.drag@konto.pl - VC 1978 MC

2. Łódź - 18.04 - Sławek Julski, 504 401 249, julekbreserkers@gmail.com - BERSERKERS FG

3. Skierniewice - 18.04 - Waldemar Gosik, 508 077 227, wgosik@chortenmazowsze.pl - LOOSE BROTHERS FG

 

H. WOJEWÓDZTWO DOLNOŚLĄSKIE

1. Oława - 11.04 - Darek, 606 237 027, olawa@wrmmc.pl - WRM MC

2. Wrocław - 14.03 - Iwo Kapciński, 504 449 163, akm.apanonar@gmail.com - AKM APANONAR

3. Ząbkowice Śląskie - 02.05 - Mariusz Dziesiński, 600 773 153, mariuszdycha@interia.pl - MOTOFRANKENSTEIN FG

4. Legnica - 13.06 - Robert Weselski, 793 222 282, robert@weselski.pl - DOPALACZE FG

5. Ziębice - 22.08 - Mariusz Desiński, 600 773 153, mariuszdycha@interia.pl - MOTOFRANKENSTEIN FG

 

I. WOJEWÓDZTWO LUBUSKIE

1. Świebodzin - 18.04 - Rafał "Golik" Goliński - 698 652 101, theirons@wp.pl -  THE IRONS MC

2. Sulęcin - 18.04 - Artur "Arti" Szejner, 605 111 317, administracja@boxer-mc-sulecin.pl - BOXER MC

3. Zielona Góra - 26.04 - Rafał "Golik" Goliński, 698 652 101, theirons@wp.pl - THE IRONS

 

J. WOJEWÓDZTWO POMORSKIE

1. Chojnice - 25.04 - Mariusz Flor, 602 484 095, florki5@wp.pl - AUROCHS FG

2. Lębork - 18.04 - "Klawy", 880 192 699 - CRUISERIDERS MC

3. Gdańsk - Kazimierz Szweda, 505 050 135 - S.M. LOTOR

4. Gdańsk/Ergo Arena - 505 050 135 - S.M. LOTOR

5. Kościerzyna - 18.04 - Piotr "Klawy" Klawikowski, 880 192 699, klawy@cruiseriders.pl - CRUISERIDERS MC

 

K. WOJEWÓDZTWO ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE

1. Skarżysko Kamienne - 20.06 - Marcin Mrówka, mrowkam@interia.pl - ROAD RUNNERS MC, DAGGERRS MC

2. Końskie - 07.06 - Mariusz "Miły" Milcarz, 608 076 181, czarnaflota@gmail.com - CZARNA FLOTA FG

3. Kielce - 30.05 - Tomasz "Dziki" Kotwica, 604 600 559, motowdzianko@gmail.com - OLD BIKERS MC, ROAD RUNNERS MC, STEEL ROSES MC, NO RULES FG, RAPID WOLVES FG, VULCANERIA FG

4. Sandomierz - 30.08 - Robert "Nygus" Słowik, 697 413 963, nygus8844@wp.pl - Support BORUTA MC

 

L. WOJEWÓDZTWO LUBELSKIE

1. Stoczek Łukowski - 05.07 - Piotr Późniak, 507 056 427, appozniak@o2.pl - ARMATY FG

2. Puławy - 18.04 - "Filipek", 502 442 795, dziko@braveknights.pl - BRAVE KNIGHTS MC

 

J. WOJEWÓDZTWO WIELKOPOLSKIE

1. Gniezno - 25.04 - "Canada", 662 422 523, canada.rider@o2.pl - BORN TO RIDE MC

2. Zbąszyń - 21.06 - Szymon Skrzypczak, 507 408 248, sz-skrzypczak@wp.pl -  ŁABĄDŹ FG

3. Września - 18.04 - Marian, 698 641 254, maciejzamiara@borntoride.pl - BORN TO RIDE MC

4. Jarocin - 19.04 - "Śruba", 604 452 332, jaxim@o2.pl - BORN TO RIDE MC

5. Skalmierzyce - 18.04 - Łukasz Rosiński, 791 791 374, aaa104@vp.pl - ISKRA MC

 

K. WOJEWÓDZTWO MAŁOPOLSKIE

1. Wadowice - 09.05 - Tomek "Wulcan" Orlicki 505 946 759, Mariusz Jakubas 504 029 350, poczta@greywolveswadowice.pl - GREYWOLVES FG, RIDERS OF FLAMES

2. Tarnów - 18.04 - Krzysztof Kowalski, 785 780 597, hdk@grupaazoty.com, - HDK PCK

3. Sucha Beskidzka - 22-23.05 - "Wodzu", 666 453 506, wodzu@steelrosesmcpoland.pl - STEEL ROSES MC, MOTOŁAJE

4. Krzeszowice - 20.06 - Marcin, 511 261 448, marcin@webpl.com - REBELS OF ROAD MC

 

L. WOJEWÓDZTWO OPOLSKIE

1. Krapkowice - 18.04 - "Jazło", 530 742 452, trotyla@wp.pl - TROOPERS OF HIGHWAYS MC

2. Strzelce Opolskie - 02.08 - Robert, 607 418 642, tohmcstrzelce@o2.pl - TROOPERS OF HIGHWAYS MC,


M. WOJEWÓDZTWO WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKIE

1. Olsztyn - 18.04 - Leszek Malgrem, 500 181 711, biuro@gppnolimit.eu - NO LIMIT

2. Daiki Rotoriańska Majówka - 24.05 - Leszek Malgrem, 500 181 711, biuro@gppnolimit.eu - NO LIMIT

3. Daiki MotoPiknik - 07.06 - Leszek Malgrem, 500 181 711, biuro@gppnolimit.eu - NO LIMIT

4. Daiki MotoPiknik - 20.09 - Leszek Malgrem, 500 181 711, biuro@gppnolimit.eu - NO LIMIT

5. Elbląg - 12.09 - Wojciech Maciejewicz, 695 404 003, wojciech.maciejewicz@lupus.eu - ROAD TO NORTH FG, Moto Team Elbląg

 

Oni mają MOTOSERCE
Motoserce

Skóra Świata - "Motoserce"