KOORDYNATORZY W REGIONACH

KOORDYNATORZY KRAJOWI:

Jano - BORUTA MC Poland

e-mail: jano@motoserce.pl, tel. 501 100 932

Artur - BORUTA MC Poland

e-mail: artur@boruta.pl, artur@motoserce.pl tel. 608 333 021,

 


 

 

KOORDYNATORZY REGIONALNI:

1. MAZOWIECKIE

Artur - BORUTA MC, e-mail: artur@boruta.pl tel: 608 333 021

Jarek - Eagles MC, e-mail: jarek@motoserce.pl tel: 602 771 044

 

2. WIELKOPOLSKIE

Diabeł - BORN TO RIDE MC, e-mail: eldyablo@interia.pl tel. 608 883 863

Hirek - BORN TO RIDE MC, e-mail: hirek@borntoride.pl tel. 608 678 391

 

3. ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE

Tomasz Kotwica - OLD BIKERS MC, tel; 604 600 559 e-mail; oldbikers@oldbikers.pl

 

4. PODKARPACKIE

Paluch tel; 606 334 064 e-mail; pofr.sanok@gmail.com

 

5. WARMIŃSKO - MAZURSKIE

Leszek Malgrem , e-mail: biker@riders.pl , tel: +48 500 181 711

 

6. KUJAWSKO - POMORSKIE

Sławomir (Stiopa) Szczepankiewicz - VIATOR FG,

e-mail: stiopa@viator.com.pl , tel. 606 907 661

 

7. ŚLĄSKIE
"Gidzia" - Invaders MC, tel: 888 438 848 email; gidzia@interia.eu

 

8. ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE

"Jaro" - BORUTA MC, e-mail: jaro@boruta.pl , tel: 507 100 691

 

9. DOLNOŚLĄSKIE

...

10. ŁÓDZKIE

Julek - BERSERKERS FG, e-mail: julek@berserkers.pl, tel: 501 401 249

 

11. PODLASKIE

Piontek - NO NAME MC, e-mail: pionteknnmc@wp.pl, tel: 600 815 825

 

12. LUBELSKIE

Szkudny - ROAD RUNNERS MC 1%, email: szkudnyrr1@o2.pl, tel: 509 272 140

 

13. POMORSKIE

Kazimierz - S.M."Lotor", e-mail: kazimierz@lotor.com.pl ,  tel: 505 050 135

 

14. LUBUSKIE

...

15. MAŁOPOLSKIE

Marcin - Rebels Of Road MC, e-mail: marcin@webpl.com, tel: 511 261 448

 

16. OPOLSKIE

Krzysztof Bytniewski - Troopers Of Highways MC

e-mail secretary@tohmc.pl, www.toh.pl, tel: 601 894 751

Oni mają MOTOSERCE
Motoserce

Skóra Świata - "Motoserce"